Staff

 

 Staff Members 
 
Staff Member Extension Email Address
     
Executive Director    
Sharon Conard-Wells 12 sharon@westelmwood.org
     
Accounting Manager    
John Angelone 21 jangelone@westelmwood.org   
       
Chief Operating Officer    
Renelder Duncan 13 rduncan@westelmwood.org
     
Office Manager    
Princess Garrett 23 pgarrett@westelmwood.org
     
Real Estate Development    
Derek Winslow 10 dwinslow@westelmwood.org
     
HomeOwnership Center & Lending    
Rosa Pastor (Housing Counselor) 19 rpastor@westelmwood.org
Debra Abboud (Lending Specialist) 11 dabboud@westelmwood.org
     
Community Building & Organizing    
Adeline Newbold 15 anewbold@westelmwood.org
Antoine Boyer 30 aboyer@westelmwood.org